AspasiatheGreat
Rubber Chickens Ten Ways
This Episode is Brought to you by the letter P!
0:00
-1:09:44

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of AspasiatheGreat

This Episode is Brought to you by the letter P!

A lost podcast is re-recorded! No foot cronching or truck sounds for you this time!

I talk about what I’ve been up to in the end of the dark season, the tail end of my rope special/ rope focus adventure for the year, my most recent hike and improving systems then go on to talk about my experience with:

  • Panties

  • Pantyhose

  • Pressure + the other pressure

  • Puppy Pl…

This post is for paid subscribers

AspasiatheGreat
Rubber Chickens Ten Ways
Behind the scenes with a sensation/ sensory focussed Canadian Dominatrix. Talking about the things I do to balance heavy play, discussing challenges and hacks around types of scenes or feels, outdoorsing/hiking stories and habit hacking, nature and obscure recycling stories