AspasiatheGreat
Rubber Chickens Ten Ways
Improving Systems + Preparing For Winter
0:00
-38:55

Improving Systems + Preparing For Winter

Listen to the smooth sounds of my dryer ( which goes off around the 24th minute heads up) as I talk about improving systems and staying connected to the body + sensations available to us as we change and age. I talk about:

  • improving systems + repairing

  • sex/ sensations and aging / health blips

  • small wins to end 2023

  • my garbage audit part 2 + hacking my own habits

  • outsourcing tasks + hiring artists/ artisans

  • my wrestling / health story

  • tea as meditation and returning to my scent-ses

  • our sexual relationships with ourselves

  • the last of pre-winter prep

AspasiatheGreat
Rubber Chickens Ten Ways
Behind the scenes with a sensation/ sensory focussed Canadian Dominatrix. Talking about the things I do to balance heavy play, discussing challenges and hacks around types of scenes or feels, outdoorsing/hiking stories and habit hacking, nature and obscure recycling stories