AspasiatheGreat
Rubber Chickens Ten Ways
Smemories + Scent Appreciation
0:00
-34:23

Smemories + Scent Appreciation

Hi there experience sluts + curious cats!

I’m just coming up for air after my first round of Covid put me through the wriiiiinger, sorry I was away so long, that stuff was a an uncomfortable sensory dep experience to say the least!

In this episode I talk about:

  • my experience with covid + scent loss

  • smemories + colder month smemories

  • famous nosey movies + books

  • missing a party I put a lot of work into

  • the props I made for said party + experimenting to get them right

  • mouth soaping + mean nuns

  • lube cube insertables

  • last and next books

  • appreciating great scents of colder seasons

  • scents in play

Perfume Story of a Murderer

Book: Summer + Winter World

Vanilla Beaver Goo

Book: Nose Dive

Canadian Thanksgiving

Name of the Game - Nosey Music Video

Tale of Tales

AspasiatheGreat
Rubber Chickens Ten Ways
Behind the scenes with a sensation/ sensory focussed Canadian Dominatrix. Talking about the things I do to balance heavy play, discussing challenges and hacks around types of scenes or feels, outdoorsing/hiking stories and habit hacking, nature and obscure recycling stories