AspasiatheGreat
Rubber Chickens Ten Ways
Temperature Regulation, Low + Slow Participation, and Feeling Smooshed
Preview
0:00
-40:20

Temperature Regulation, Low + Slow Participation, and Feeling Smooshed

with the behind the scenes of my very old story 'The Water Boy'

Listen as I stroll in the mud and plant my spring lettuces and talk about:

Listen to me stroll around in Spring and plant my spring lettuces, hear me take in the small delights of spring and harness them for happy chemicals while I talk about:

The dance of human needs in high focus/ during much excite activities / flow state aka forgetting to eat or drin…

This post is for paid subscribers

AspasiatheGreat
Rubber Chickens Ten Ways
Behind the scenes with a sensation/ sensory focussed Canadian Dominatrix. Talking about the things I do to balance heavy play, discussing challenges and hacks around types of scenes or feels, outdoorsing/hiking stories and habit hacking, nature and obscure recycling stories