AspasiatheGreat
Rubber Chickens Ten Ways
My Good "Siss" Pt.1, Covid Consent + Tutu Tuesdays
Preview
0:00
-43:08

My Good "Siss" Pt.1, Covid Consent + Tutu Tuesdays

This episode dives into Sissification and is part one of a few: I wanted to dip a little into how I came into playing with Dress-Up Feminization, CrossDressing and related play.

I also talk about:

  • spring hiking and plant appreciation

  • shared human experiences

  • shared emotional moments with strangers

  • my intro to sissification at my first dungeon

  • consent and boun…

This post is for paid subscribers

AspasiatheGreat
Rubber Chickens Ten Ways
Behind the scenes with a sensation/ sensory focussed Canadian Dominatrix. Talking about the things I do to balance heavy play, discussing challenges and hacks around types of scenes or feels, outdoorsing/hiking stories and habit hacking, nature and obscure recycling stories