AspasiatheGreat
Rubber Chickens Ten Ways
My Good Siss Pt. 2, My Gay 90's + Trail Waste
Preview
0:00
-31:03

My Good Siss Pt. 2, My Gay 90's + Trail Waste

I talk about:

  • meal prep for the last few cool mornings

  • my long weekend hike and some of the training, snacks and aftercare

  • riding the ole adrenals and after activity uselessness

  • doors that were opened for me by the gay 90s

  • playing with the bodies we’re carrying for a lifetime

  • next level packing out waste on the trail aka poop tubes

  • a fake sneeze

  • the concept of …

This post is for paid subscribers

AspasiatheGreat
Rubber Chickens Ten Ways
Behind the scenes with a sensation/ sensory focussed Canadian Dominatrix. Talking about the things I do to balance heavy play, discussing challenges and hacks around types of scenes or feels, outdoorsing/hiking stories and habit hacking, nature and obscure recycling stories